You'll Be the Death of Me

You'll Be the Death of Me

Karen M McManus

€10.40 
SKU: 9780241473665

From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day.

So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim.

And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . .

. It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.


Format: Paperback 

ISBN: 9780241473665