Unravelling Oliver

Unravelling Oliver

Liz Nugent

€10,99 
SKU: 9780241965641

WINNER - IBA Crime Fiction Book of the YearBy the author of the Sunday Times Top 10 bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club pick, Lying in Wait'Truly excellent ... strongly recommended' Sophie Hannah__________'I expected more of a reaction the first time I hit her.'Oliver Ryan is a handsome and charismatic success story. He lives in the suburbs with his wife, Alice, who illustrates his award-winning children's books and gives him her unstinting devotion.


Their life together is one of enviable privilege and ease - enviable until, one evening after supper, Oliver attacks Alice, leaving her fighting for her life. Everyone around Oliver quickly realises that they didn't know him at all. Only he knows the lengths to which he has gone to get the life he so desired.

But even he is in for a shock when the past catches up with him. A gripping page-turner, Unravelling Oliver is perfect for fans of Erin Kinsley's Found and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door. __________'Incredibly brilliant' Marian Keyes'Compelling, clever and dark ...

you'll gobble it up in one go' Heat Magazine'An ambitiously structured and compelling "whydunnit"' Daily Mail 'The compulsion to continue reading never wanes ... A persistently satisfying read' Sunday Times
Format: Paperback 

ISBN: 9780241965641