In The Dark

In The Dark

Claire Allan

€15.99 
SKU: 9780008524616

Published: 19th Jan 2023 

'Wow! A stunning, nerve-wracking read. So well plotted with so many twists and turns...it kept me guessing until the very last page!' - Bestselling author Patricia Gibney

I don't know what happened to my daughter. Only that she's missing - and I was the last person to see her.

My name is Nora Logue. You've probably heard of me - most people have.I am the mother of Daisy Logue. Seven years ago, I took her for a walk in the woods.

Only I came out.I have no memory of what happened that day.I have tried to rebuild my life. Met a man, had another child - Luca.

But I can't let go of Daisy, or give up hope of seeing her again. And now, I have the chance to find out what happened to her. But what if pursuing the truth about my daughter risks my son's life?

A whiplash-inducing, unputdownable crime thriller from the author of The Nurse, perfect for fans of CLARE MACKINTOSH and LISA JEWELL.

Readers can't put down Claire Allan's thrillers!

Format: Trade Paperback

ISBN: 9780008524616