H. G. Wells Collection

H. G. Wells Collection

Sweet Reads Bookshop

SKU: 9781784286088

Collected together here are seven of the most iconic novels of H.G. Wells, the father of science fiction himself.
With each story, he presents a unique and exciting twist. In The Invisible Man, a scientist's experimentation with visibility goes disastrously wrong. The Time Machine features a traveller recounting his adventures into the future, and The Island of Doctor Moreau explores the terrifying boundaries of human and animal morality.

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781784286088